Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55MA-10 - info
Location: 45°39.94' N 14°17.67' E - locator JN75DP59IS - show map - static map
4.9 miles East bearing 104° from Pivka, Pivka, Slovenia [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 21° from Ilirska Bistrica, Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia
24.9 miles East bearing 87° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
28.5 miles South bearing 201° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2018-12-12 19:32:52 EST (6m11s ago)
2018-12-13 01:32:52 CET local time at Pivka, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-12 19:39:02 EST (1s ago)
2018-12-13 01:39:02 CET local time at Pivka, Slovenia [?]
Project: APRS Geiger Counter
Values: Radiation: 0.189 uSv/h (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Telemetry history graphs for S55MA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS