Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55ML-15 - info
Comment: iGate V.Javornik asl=1268m 70cm U=10.7V.
Location: 45°45.49' N 14°17.71' E - locator JN75DS51KX - show map - static map
6.5 km Southwest bearing 233° from Cerknica, Cerknica, Slovenia [?]
16.4 km West bearing 265° from Nova Vas, Bloke, Slovenia
36.4 km Southwest bearing 207° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
41.8 km East bearing 73° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-30 20:39:06 UTC (5d 3h44m ago)
2021-11-30 21:39:06 CET local time at Cerknica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-30 20:40:01 UTC (5d 3h43m ago)
2021-11-30 21:40:01 CET local time at Cerknica, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 11.060 Volt (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTo: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS