Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55YAR-10 - info
Comment: APRS Voyager U=14.1V, T=??.?C.
Location: 46°25.88' N 14°10.51' E - locator JN76CK13AM - show map - static map
4.0 km Northeast bearing 42° from Žirovnica, Žirovnica, Slovenia [?]
5.5 km East bearing 89° from Koroška-Bela, Jesenice, Slovenia
49.3 km Northwest bearing 329° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
120.0 km Southwest bearing 234° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2022-08-17 06:34:07 UTC (3m9s ago)
2022-08-17 08:34:07 CEST local time at Žirovnica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-17 06:35:03 UTC (2m13s ago)
2022-08-17 08:35:03 CEST local time at Žirovnica, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry data STOL biv
Values: Vin: 14.096 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.0738,0)
A2: 14.096 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.0738,0)
A3: 13 C (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS