Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55YAR-11 - info
Comment: sysop S56CT-Tilen
Location: 46°25.88' N 14°10.49' E - locator JN76CK03XM - show map - static map
9.7 km North bearing 0° from Radovljica, Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
12.8 km Northwest bearing 306° from Tržič, Tržič, Slovenia
49.3 km Northwest bearing 329° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
120.0 km Southwest bearing 234° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2022-08-09 12:50:06 UTC (22m44s ago)
2022-08-09 14:50:06 CEST local time at Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-09 13:10:50 UTC (2m ago)
2022-08-09 15:10:50 CEST local time at Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry-Mali Stol PK
Values: Vin: 12.900 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.07823,0.07)
Rx1h: 380 Pkt (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 200 Pkt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 56 Pcnt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
T: 0 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS