Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55YLI-11 - info
Comment: sysop S56CT-Tilen
Location: 46°04.09' N 15°17.10' E - locator JN76PB46EI - show map
7.1 km North bearing 341° from Sevnica, Sevnica, Slovenia [?]
7.8 km East bearing 90° from Radeče, Radeče, Slovenia
60.5 km Northwest bearing 298° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
60.6 km Northwest bearing 298° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2024-06-25 21:22:51 UTC (4m12s ago)
2024-06-25 23:22:51 CEST local time at Sevnica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 21:23:37 UTC (3m26s ago)
2024-06-25 23:23:37 CEST local time at Sevnica, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry Lisca
Values: Vin: 12.300 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1560 Pkt (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS