Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S55YZA-11 - info
Comment: sysop S56CT-Tilen
Location: 46°11.25' N 15°06.45' E - locator JN76NE25VA - show map - static map
5.0 km Northeast bearing 24° from Hrastnik, Hrastnik, Slovenia [?]
5.5 km Northeast bearing 49° from Trbovlje, Trbovlje, Slovenia
78.9 km Northwest bearing 302° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
79.0 km Northwest bearing 302° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-12-02 13:25:26 UTC (20m55s ago)
2021-12-02 14:25:26 CET local time at Hrastnik, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 13:33:46 UTC (12m35s ago)
2021-12-02 14:33:46 CET local time at Hrastnik, Slovenia [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.266 Volt (TLM: 172 EQN: 0,0.07713,0)
Rx1h: 1210 Pkt (TLM: 121 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 230 Pkt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 69 Pcnt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 7.500 C (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.5,-69)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS