Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SA0MIW-1 - info
Comment: iGate & AllstarNode 145.2375 pl77.0
Location: 59°27.04' N 18°06.06' E - locator JO99BK28CD - show map - static map
2.0 km East bearing 68° from Täby, Täby Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
6.2 km Northeast bearing 24° from Djursholm, Danderyds Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
13.3 km North bearing 9° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
52.0 km Southeast bearing 150° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2021-10-25 07:57:26 UTC (21s ago)
2021-10-25 09:57:26 CEST local time at Täby, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-25 07:51:51 UTC (5m56s ago)
2021-10-25 09:51:51 CEST local time at Täby, Sweden [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.010 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS