Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SEKANS - info
Comment: SEKANS iGate Pittsburg, KS K0SEK www.sekarc.net
Location: 37°25.86' N 94°42.83' W - locator EM27PK43IK - show map - static map
2.4 km North bearing 341° from Pittsburg, Crawford County, Kansas, United States [?]
3.5 km Southwest bearing 219° from Frontenac, Crawford County, Kansas, United States
42.4 km Northwest bearing 335° from Joplin, Jasper County, Missouri, United States
135.6 km Northeast bearing 56° from Bartlesville, Washington County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2022-01-18 20:23:39 UTC (5m51s ago)
2022-01-18 14:23:39 CST local time at Pittsburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-18 20:28:59 UTC (31s ago)
2022-01-18 14:28:59 CST local time at Pittsburg, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.019 Rx Erlang (TLM: 3.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.056 Tx Erlang (TLM: 11.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 15 count/10m (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 32 count/10m (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS