Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SHERWD - info
Comment: APRX29 Pi Zero/TNC Pi Sherwood @N7TRY
Location: 45°22.71' N 122°51.02' W - locator CN85NJ70XU - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from King City, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Tigard, Washington County, Oregon, United States
13.1 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
20.2 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-04-16 06:35:22 EDT (8m5s ago)
2021-04-16 03:35:22 PDT local time at King City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-16 06:33:21 EDT (10m6s ago)
2021-04-16 03:33:21 PDT local time at King City, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.020 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 21 count/10m (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SHERWD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS