Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SHLDR - info
Comment: VE7RHN 146.94- 100hz Fusion V=12.4,T=-1.8C
Location: 54°43.23' N 126°10.06' W - locator CO64VR92VW - show map - static map
48.1 km Northeast bearing 42° from Houston, British Columbia, Canada [?]
60.4 km Northwest bearing 334° from Burns Lake, British Columbia, Canada
64.9 km East bearing 95° from Smithers, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-19 08:08:25 UTC (9m43s ago)
2022-01-19 00:08:25 PST local time at Houston, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-19 07:49:19 UTC (28m49s ago)
2022-01-18 23:49:19 PST local time at Houston, Canada [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: -4.500 C (TLM: 125 EQN: 0,0.5,-67)
Temp: -62 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-62)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS