Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SIMLA - info
Comment: WA0DE SIMLA digi W2,COn SE Elbert County, CO 13.8V
Location: 39°05.98' N 104°02.07' W - locator DM79XC53UW - show map
34.7 km Southwest bearing 238° from Limon, Lincoln County, Colorado, United States [?]
42.1 km Northeast bearing 46° from Ellicott, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
74.1 km Northeast bearing 66° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
108.2 km Southeast bearing 131° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2024-06-25 21:20:03 UTC (12m38s ago)
2024-06-25 15:20:03 MDT local time at Limon, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 21:25:57 UTC (6m44s ago)
2024-06-25 15:25:57 MDT local time at Limon, United States [?]
Altitude: 1870 m
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 580 Pkt (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 64 Pcnt (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS