Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SK6LK-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.8V,T=29.5C
Location: 57°42.24' N 13°01.07' E - locator JO67MQ28DX - show map - static map
491.9 yards North bearing 9° from Gånghester, Borås Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
3.1 miles East bearing 112° from Borås, Borås Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
38.8 miles East bearing 90° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
42.3 miles West bearing 263° from Jönköping, Jönköpings Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden
Last position: 2018-10-20 09:51:52 EDT (8m58s ago)
2018-10-20 15:51:52 CEST local time at Gånghester, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-20 09:22:46 EDT (38m4s ago)
2018-10-20 15:22:46 CEST local time at Gånghester, Sweden [?]
Project: Telemetry SK6LK
Values: Vin: 14.852 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 96 Pcnt (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 157 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SK6LK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS