Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SM0PQB-10 - info
Comment: Rx-only I-Gate U=12.4V,T=34.1C
Location: 59°54.00' N 18°56.00' E - locator JO99LV16XA - show map
17.1 km North bearing 347° from Björkö, Norrtälje Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
20.3 km Northeast bearing 39° from Norrtälje, Norrtälje Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
72.0 km East bearing 86° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
79.7 km Northeast bearing 37° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
Last position: 2024-06-12 19:31:18 UTC (18m35s ago)
2024-06-12 21:31:18 CEST local time at Björkö, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-12 19:47:13 UTC (2m40s ago)
2024-06-12 21:47:13 CEST local time at Björkö, Sweden [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 34 C (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Temp2: 0 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 50 % (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS