Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SNOWMS - info
Comment: N0NHJ W2,COn
Location: 39°10.25' N 106°58.17' W - locator DM69ME30PX - show map - static map
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Snowmass Village, Pitkin County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.3 miles West bearing 260° from Aspen, Pitkin County, Colorado, United States
38.4 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Edwards, Eagle County, Colorado, United States
68.3 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Montrose, Montrose County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-06-24 13:20:14 EDT (3m5s ago)
2019-06-24 11:20:14 MDT local time at Snowmass Village, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-24 13:16:51 EDT (6m28s ago)
2019-06-24 11:16:51 MDT local time at Snowmass Village, United States [?]
Altitude: 11660 ft
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 3.020 (TLM: 3.020 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 14.400 (TLM: 14.400 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SNOWMS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS