Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP5AP-3 - info
Comment: Internal temperature= 33 C
Location: 52°16.97' N 20°56.54' E - locator KO02LG37BV - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Białołeka, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
6.7 miles South bearing 171° from Jabłonna, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
72.7 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-07-06 09:31:39 EDT (2m50s ago)
2020-07-06 15:31:39 CEST local time at Białołeka, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-04 13:54:41 EDT (1d 19h39m ago)
2020-07-04 19:54:41 CEST local time at Białołeka, Poland [?]
Values: T.Out: 25.900 Celsius (TLM: 759 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
T.In: 32 Celsius (TLM: 820 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Press: 1002.800 hPa (TLM: 528 EQN: 0,0.1,950)
Hum: 70 perc (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SP5AP-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS