Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP7XFF-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.8V,T=17.8C
Location: 51°23.45' N 21°07.23' E - locator KO01NJ43LT - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Radom, Radom, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.7 miles North bearing 352° from Trablice, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
58.1 miles South bearing 175° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
75.2 miles East bearing 109° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-12-16 12:19:36 EST (26s ago)
2018-12-16 18:19:36 CET local time at Radom, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-16 12:14:31 EST (5m31s ago)
2018-12-16 18:14:31 CET local time at Radom, Poland [?]
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 440 Pkt (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx10m: 72 Pkt (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffT: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP7XFF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS