Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP8IZA-1 - info
Comment: WX NADWISLANKA
Location: 51°35.15' N 21°49.29' E - locator KO01VO80NO - show map - static map
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Dęblin, Powiat rycki, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.2 miles East bearing 83° from Stężyca, Powiat rycki, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
39.6 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
56.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-06-22 14:10:16 EDT (32d 20h54m ago)
2021-06-22 20:10:16 CEST local time at Dęblin, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-22 14:07:50 EDT (32d 20h56m ago)
2021-06-22 20:07:50 CEST local time at Dęblin, Poland [?]
Values: Tzew: 27.600 stC (TLM: 776 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Twew: 34.500 stC (TLM: 845 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Uzas: 13.425 Volt (TLM: 537 EQN: 0,0.025,0)
Cisn: 992.600 hPa (TLM: 426 EQN: 0,0.1,950)
DHT: 25 stC (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SP8IZA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS