Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP9DLM - info
Comment: Digi+IGateWX3in1Plus2.0 X-200 5W 333m npm U=13.8V,T=??.?C www.sp9dlm.pl
Location: 50°18.92' N 18°52.91' E - locator JO90KH55TQ - show map - static map
3.3 km Northwest bearing 310° from Świętochłowice, Świętochłowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.6 km North bearing 16° from Ruda Śląska, Ruda Śląska, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
12.1 km Northwest bearing 301° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
78.0 km West bearing 290° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-06-26 20:23:21 UTC (1m9s ago)
2022-06-26 22:23:21 CEST local time at Świętochłowice, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-20 16:19:56 UTC (6d 4h4m ago)
2022-06-20 18:19:56 CEST local time at Świętochłowice, Poland [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
TEMP1: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Dg1h: 210 Pkt (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS