Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP9RVF - info
Comment: Bogdan Kochlowice
Location: 50°15.43' N 18°53.42' E - locator JO90KG61UR - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 93° from Ruda Śląska, Ruda Śląska, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.1 miles East bearing 70° from Paniówki, Powiat gliwicki, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
6.1 miles West bearing 269° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
46.9 miles West bearing 285° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-10-19 01:10:58 EDT (2d 7m ago)
2019-10-19 07:10:58 CEST local time at Ruda Śląska, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-19 02:37:03 EDT (1d 22h41m ago)
2019-10-19 08:37:03 CEST local time at Ruda Śląska, Poland [?]
Values: I1: 2476.500 mA (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
I2: 2496 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
U1: 15.300 Volt (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
U2: 4.300 Volt (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp: 14 C (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Telemetry history graphs for SP9RVF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS