Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ4NJQ-1 - info
Comment: RX iGATE 144.800MHz (WR-740_sp5xhj)/TNC/korgeaux/ Radio-KG-689-Norbert/Lomza
Location: 53°10.98' N 22°03.13' E - locator KO13AE63GW - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Łomża, Łomża, Podlasie, Poland [?]
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Piątnica, Powiat łomżyński, Podlasie, Poland
78.9 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
80.9 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2021-04-22 13:19:15 EDT (11m27s ago)
2021-04-22 19:19:15 CEST local time at Łomża, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-22 13:12:30 EDT (18m12s ago)
2021-04-22 19:12:30 CEST local time at Łomża, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.031 Rx Erlang (TLM: 6.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 28 count/10m (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ4NJQ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS