Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ5LTL-2 - info
Comment: WX GARBATKA
Location: 51°29.18' N 21°39.80' E - locator KO01TL96OR - show map - static map
3.7 km East bearing 85° from Garbatka-Letnisko, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.3 km Northeast bearing 36° from Policzna, Powiat zwoleński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
67.9 km Northwest bearing 293° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
93.9 km Southeast bearing 151° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-09-29 02:47:59 UTC (2m33s ago)
2021-09-29 04:47:59 CEST local time at Garbatka-Letnisko, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-29 02:45:48 UTC (4m44s ago)
2021-09-29 04:45:48 CEST local time at Garbatka-Letnisko, Poland [?]
Values: Tzew: 7.800 stC (TLM: 578 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Twew: 11.300 stC (TLM: 613 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Uzas: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 498 EQN: 0,0.025,0)
Cisn: 1006 hPa (TLM: 560 EQN: 0,0.1,950)
DHT: 9 stC (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS