Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ5MBG - info
Comment: lub 601340183
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 52°13.46' N 21°22.48' E - locator KO02QF43XU - show map - static map
1.4 km East bearing 110° from Halinów, Powiat miński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.4 km Northwest bearing 300° from Dębe Wielkie, Powiat miński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
24.7 km East bearing 91° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
135.8 km Northwest bearing 323° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-08-28 19:20:11 UTC (31d 17m ago)
2022-08-28 21:20:11 CEST local time at Halinów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-22 11:03:22 UTC (218d 8h34m ago)
2022-02-22 12:03:22 CET local time at Halinów, Poland [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 75 Percent (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS