Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ7LRG-3 - info
Comment: Geometryczny Srodek Polski
Location: 52°00.48' N 19°29.36' E - locator JO92RA81RW - show map
6.8 km South bearing 174° from Piątek, Powiat łęczycki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland [?]
12.8 km Southeast bearing 115° from Góra Świętej Małgorzaty, Powiat łęczycki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
28.7 km North bearing 3° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
106.8 km West bearing 257° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-06-20 01:19:09 UTC (12m12s ago)
2024-06-20 03:19:09 CEST local time at Piątek, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-20 00:20:01 UTC (1h11m ago)
2024-06-20 02:20:01 CEST local time at Piątek, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.193 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Temp: 15.500 C (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 65 Pcnt (TLM: 65 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS