Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR2NMG - info
Comment: DIGI - IGate Kaszubskie Oko U=12.1V, T=29.0C
Location: 54°43.09' N 18°03.13' E - locator JO94AR62GI - show map
2.3 km East bearing 87° from Gniewino, Powiat wejherowski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.4 km South bearing 158° from Wierzchucino, Powiat pucki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
38.0 km Northwest bearing 306° from Gdynia, Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
55.9 km Northwest bearing 317° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-07-24 15:03:42 UTC (3m41s ago)
2024-07-24 17:03:42 CEST local time at Gniewino, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-05 14:22:23 UTC (446d 45m ago)
2023-05-05 16:22:23 CEST local time at Gniewino, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 12.144 V (TLM: 1518 EQN: 0,0.008,0)
Avg 10m: 40 count/10m (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 19.125 C (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.125,0)
TxPkts: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS