Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR2NWG - info
Comment: Digi Gdansk Jaskowa Kopa op. SQ2CDE
Location: 54°22.01' N 18°36.14' E - locator JO94HI28GA - show map
3.3 km Northwest bearing 300° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.9 km Northeast bearing 23° from Kowale, Powiat gdański, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
11.1 km Northeast bearing 35° from Lublewo Gdańskie, Powiat gdański, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
17.5 km South bearing 165° from Gdynia, Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-05-29 11:28:33 UTC (18s ago)
2024-05-29 13:28:33 CEST local time at Gdańsk, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-29 11:19:28 UTC (9m23s ago)
2024-05-29 13:19:28 CEST local time at Gdańsk, Poland [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 370 Pkt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 90 Pcnt (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 34.500 Temp (TLM: 197 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS