Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR3DPN - info
Comment: 2,SPn Poznan A=280
Location: 52°24.26' N 16°55.64' E - locator JO82LJ17GA - show map - static map
337.5 m Southwest bearing 211° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.6 km Southwest bearing 209° from Czerwonak, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
11.1 km Southwest bearing 245° from Kobylnica, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
108.0 km Southwest bearing 223° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
Last position: 2022-12-04 15:14:49 UTC (5m51s ago)
2022-12-04 16:14:49 CET local time at Poznań, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-29 23:34:08 UTC (339d 15h46m ago)
2021-12-30 00:34:08 CET local time at Poznań, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.325 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 280 Pkt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 150 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 84 Pcnt (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 3 C (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS