Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR4NWO - info
Comment: A=590 SP4.JESTOK.COM
Location: 53°46.28' N 20°29.78' E - locator KO03FS95NC - show map
968.4 m South bearing 172° from Olsztyn, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.5 km South bearing 171° from Dywity, Powiat olsztyński, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
103.9 km South bearing 181° from Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Last position: 2024-07-23 11:05:19 UTC (14m13s ago)
2024-07-23 13:05:19 CEST local time at Olsztyn, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-23 11:10:09 UTC (9m23s ago)
2024-07-23 13:10:09 CEST local time at Olsztyn, Poland [?]
Project: SR4NWO - Telemetria
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 29 Pcnt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 54 Pcnt (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS