Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5DZ - info
Comment: Digi/iGate Nowy Dwor Maz; WIDE SP XR ND
Location: 52°25.18' N 20°44.65' E - locator KO02IK90HR - show map
2.2 km Southeast bearing 122° from Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.8 km South bearing 170° from Pomiechówek, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
27.8 km Northwest bearing 319° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
114.7 km Northeast bearing 49° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-07-24 15:16:20 UTC (17m16s ago)
2024-07-24 17:16:20 CEST local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-16 17:57:27 UTC (342d 21h36m ago)
2023-08-16 19:57:27 CEST local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Avg 10m: 0.176 Rx Erlang (TLM: 35.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.048 Tx Erlang (TLM: 9.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 171 count/10m (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 45 count/10m (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS