Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR6NWS - info
Comment: W1 SP1 Wielka Sowa 12.0V, 7.8C
Location: 50°40.82' N 16°29.14' E - locator JO80FQ83GG - show map
3.5 km Southeast bearing 124° from Walim, Powiat wałbrzyski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.3 km North bearing 339° from Jugów, Powiat kłodzki, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
60.4 km Southwest bearing 220° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
103.1 km West bearing 271° from Opole, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-06-14 02:49:38 UTC (3m18s ago)
2024-06-14 04:49:38 CEST local time at Walim, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-14 02:50:33 UTC (2m23s ago)
2024-06-14 04:50:33 CEST local time at Walim, Poland [?]
Project: Wielka Sowa
Values: Vin: 12.075 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 630 Pkt (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
T_ext: 0 None (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS