Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SUNLGT - info
Comment: N0NHJ W2,COn
Location: 39°25.36' N 107°22.53' W - locator DM69HK41WK - show map - static map
8.9 miles West bearing 279° from Carbondale, Garfield County, Colorado, United States [?]
9.2 miles South bearing 197° from Glenwood Springs, Garfield County, Colorado, United States
61.8 miles East bearing 68° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
67.5 miles East bearing 68° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-09-26 12:24:08 EDT (8m11s ago)
2017-09-26 10:24:08 MDT local time at Carbondale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-09-26 12:29:31 EDT (2m48s ago)
2017-09-26 10:29:31 MDT local time at Carbondale, United States [?]
Altitude: 10500 ft
Values: Batt Volt: 13.300 Volts (TLM: 13.300 EQN: 0,1,0)
NonBU Volt: 13.900 Volts (TLM: 13.900 EQN: 0,1,0)
Batt Area Temp: 16 Deg C (TLM: 2.890 EQN: 0,100,-273)
Equip Rm Temp: 10 Deg C (TLM: 2.830 EQN: 0,100,-273)
Equip Volt: 13.600 Volt (TLM: 13.600 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SUNLGT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS