Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV1BYK-11 - info
Comment: Digi Kefalonia U=14.0V.
Location: 38°07.29' N 20°31.02' E - locator KM08GC29AD - show map
7.1 km South bearing 160° from Argostólion, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece [?]
8.8 km Southwest bearing 235° from Valsamáta, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece
95.4 km Southwest bearing 235° from Agrínio, Nomós Aitolías kai Akarnanías, West Greece, Greece
107.2 km West bearing 263° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
Last position: 2024-06-12 22:32:59 UTC (3m48s ago)
2024-06-13 01:32:59 EEST local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-12 22:33:54 UTC (2m53s ago)
2024-06-13 01:33:54 EEST local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.457 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS