Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV1CRB-13 - info
Comment: Tx-iGate + Digipeater RasPi3/TNC-Pi 2/AprX - Lamia GR [ http://sv1crb.dyndns.org ]
Location: 38°56.47' N 22°18.30' E - locator KM18DW65OV - show map - static map
7.5 miles West bearing 292° from Lamía, Nomós Fthiótidos, Central Greece, Greece [?]
11.2 miles South bearing 169° from Omvriakí, Nomós Fthiótidos, Central Greece, Greece
57.1 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
99.5 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2018-10-19 22:20:51 EDT (8m26s ago)
2018-10-20 05:20:51 EEST local time at Lamía, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-19 22:25:26 EDT (3m51s ago)
2018-10-20 05:25:26 EEST local time at Lamía, Greece [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.089 Tx Erlang (TLM: 17.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 48 count/10m (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SV1CRB-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS