Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV3GCB-10 - info
Comment: 13.8V LACONIA APRS DIGI [SOUTH2/60' T100]
Location: 36°41.75' N 22°31.54' E - locator KM16GQ36BX - show map - static map
7.4 km Southwest bearing 208° from Gýtheio, Nomós Lakonías, Peloponnese, Greece [?]
20.9 km South bearing 186° from Krokeaí, Nomós Lakonías, Peloponnese, Greece
52.8 km Southeast bearing 136° from Kalamáta, Nomós Messinías, Peloponnese, Greece
91.3 km South bearing 172° from Trípoli, Nomós Arkadías, Peloponnese, Greece
Last position: 2022-12-04 15:56:45 UTC (5m31s ago)
2022-12-04 17:56:45 EET local time at Gýtheio, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-04 13:57:23 UTC (2h4m ago)
2022-12-04 15:57:23 EET local time at Gýtheio, Greece [?]
Project: Telemetry of SV3GCB-10
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 20 Pcnt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS