Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from TNGNXI - info
Comment: kc4wcg@hotmail.com sponsor:koham
Location: 39°06.58' N 95°07.31' W - locator EM29KC56JH - show map
2.9 km West bearing 270° from Tonganoxie, Leavenworth County, Kansas, United States [?]
20.2 km Southeast bearing 125° from Oskaloosa, Jefferson County, Kansas, United States
41.4 km West bearing 290° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
46.9 km West bearing 272° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2024-07-23 10:35:18 UTC (8m36s ago)
2024-07-23 05:35:18 CDT local time at Tonganoxie, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-25 09:22:08 UTC (637d 1h21m ago)
2022-10-25 04:22:08 CDT local time at Tonganoxie, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 78 (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 61 (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 96 (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 77 (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS