Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR7D-1 - info
Comment: I-Gate Polonina Runa ur7d@ukr.net
Location: 48°47.70' N 22°48.40' E - locator KN18JT60TT - show map - static map
14.6 km North bearing 16° from Poroshkovo, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
24.7 km East bearing 75° from Perechyn, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
113.8 km East bearing 85° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
145.6 km Southwest bearing 218° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-08-15 19:35:31 UTC (19s ago)
2022-08-15 22:35:31 EEST local time at Poroshkovo, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-15 19:31:22 UTC (4m28s ago)
2022-08-15 22:31:22 EEST local time at Poroshkovo, Ukraine [?]
Project: Runa APRS 144.800Mhz
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 360 Pkt (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 45 Pcnt (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS