Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR7D-10 - info
Comment: Weather Station UZ5DU
Location: 48°09.28' N 23°02.73' E - locator KN18MD57LC - show map
2.0 km Northeast bearing 43° from Vynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
5.7 km East bearing 73° from Pidvynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
68.5 km Northwest bearing 325° from Baia Mare, Satu Mare, Romania
125.9 km Northeast bearing 56° from Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
Last position: 2024-02-23 15:55:26 UTC (4m37s ago)
2024-02-23 17:55:26 EET local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-23 15:56:20 UTC (3m43s ago)
2024-02-23 17:56:20 EET local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Project: Telemetry UR7D-10
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 47 Pcnt (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS