Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR7D-11 - info
Comment: I-Gate Pavlova Mountain Mukacheve
Location: 48°25.52' N 22°45.12' E - locator KN18JK02FB - show map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 121° from Mukacheve, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
8.1 km Southwest bearing 219° from Chynadiyovo, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
114.4 km East bearing 106° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
129.4 km Northeast bearing 40° from Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
Last position: 2024-02-23 16:52:06 UTC (5m8s ago)
2024-02-23 18:52:06 EET local time at Mukacheve, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-14 12:22:32 UTC (9d 4h34m ago)
2024-02-14 14:22:32 EET local time at Mukacheve, Ukraine [?]
Project: UR7D-11 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.141 Volt (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 96 Pcnt (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS