Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR7D-2 - info
Comment: Davis Vantage Vue
Location: 48°48.24' N 22°48.50' E - locator KN18JT62XX - show map - static map
15.6 km North bearing 15° from Poroshkovo, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
25.1 km East bearing 72° from Perechyn, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
114.0 km East bearing 84° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
144.7 km Southwest bearing 218° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-09-24 17:34:42 UTC (1m18s ago)
2022-09-24 20:34:42 EEST local time at Poroshkovo, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-24 17:35:32 UTC (28s ago)
2022-09-24 20:35:32 EEST local time at Poroshkovo, Ukraine [?]
Project: Runa APRS 432
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 64723 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS