Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR7D-6 - info
Comment: Uzhgorod 144.800Mhz APRS 1200 AFSK
Location: 48°37.14' N 22°20.22' E - locator KN18EO08KN - show map
2.7 km East bearing 85° from Uzhhorod, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
5.7 km Northeast bearing 54° from Mynay, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
79.9 km East bearing 97° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
128.4 km Northeast bearing 63° from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Last position: 2024-02-23 17:52:41 UTC (3m33s ago)
2024-02-23 19:52:41 EET local time at Uzhhorod, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-23 17:53:13 UTC (3m1s ago)
2024-02-23 19:53:13 EET local time at Uzhhorod, Ukraine [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 15.247 Volt (TLM: 193 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 370 Pkt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 99 Pcnt (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS