Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7UAV - info
Comment: VE7CNC .390 Igate/Digi info@bcfmca.bc.ca
Mic-E message: Committed
Location: 49°14.02' N 122°52.11' W - locator CN89NF56SB - show map
4.3 km Northeast bearing 46° from New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada [?]
10.3 km North bearing 16° from Delta, British Columbia, Canada
14.5 km North bearing 347° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
18.3 km East bearing 95° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2024-02-28 19:58:54 UTC (5d 1h50m ago)
2024-02-28 11:58:54 PST local time at New Westminster, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-29 00:19:04 UTC (96d 21h30m ago)
2023-11-28 16:19:04 PST local time at New Westminster, Canada [?]
Altitude: -1 m
Values: Channel 1: 442 (TLM: 442 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 593 (TLM: 593 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS