Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VCAPK - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 K7CPR
Location: 46°58.39' N 123°08.29' W - locator CN86KX33KN - show map
13.1 km Southeast bearing 133° from McCleary, Grays Harbor County, Washington, United States [?]
17.1 km North bearing 349° from Rochester, Thurston County, Washington, United States
61.0 km Southwest bearing 240° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
92.9 km Southwest bearing 221° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-06-19 11:34:08 UTC (9m52s ago)
2024-06-19 04:34:08 PDT local time at McCleary, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-19 11:40:03 UTC (3m57s ago)
2024-06-19 04:40:03 PDT local time at McCleary, United States [?]
Project: VCAPK Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 860 Pkt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,10,0)
DgS1h: 4.659 Pcnt (TLM: 4659 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 80 Pcnt (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS