Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE2RAO-3 - info
Comment: VE2CRO crao@crao.groups.io
Location: 45°26.66' N 75°44.75' W - locator FN25DK06MP - show map - static map
5.0 km Southwest bearing 223° from Gatineau, Outaouais, Quebec, Canada [?]
5.2 km Northwest bearing 315° from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
15.7 km Northeast bearing 25° from Bells Corners, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-12-05 15:17:45 UTC (9m5s ago)
2022-12-05 10:17:45 EST local time at Gatineau, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-05 15:26:01 UTC (49s ago)
2022-12-05 10:26:01 EST local time at Gatineau, Canada [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS