Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3ETU-9 - info
Comment: Monitoring 146.520MHz
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 42°34.73' N 80°26.46' W - locator EN92SN78BW - show map - static map
28.7 km South bearing 190° from Norfolk County, Ontario, Canada [?]
49.0 km Southeast bearing 115° from Aylmer, Ontario, Canada
83.0 km Southwest bearing 209° from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
128.0 km Southwest bearing 210° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-28 20:44:01 UTC (21d 15h13m ago)
2021-12-28 15:44:01 EST local time at Norfolk County, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-20 20:16:16 UTC (120d 15h41m ago)
2021-09-20 16:16:16 EDT local time at Norfolk County, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 1323 (TLM: 1323 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 98 (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS