Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3YQA - info
Comment: Rosseau APRS digi 15.31Wh 0W 12.409V 47C mem 95% 13.8Vdc 123.0Vac
Location: 45°13.63' N 79°38.11' W - locator FN05EF34SM - show map
33.0 km Northwest bearing 311° from Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada [?]
34.0 km Southeast bearing 114° from Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
91.9 km North bearing 2° from Barrie, Ontario, Canada
146.4 km Northwest bearing 315° from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2024-05-20 02:21:17 UTC (5m26s ago)
2024-05-19 22:21:17 EDT local time at Bracebridge, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-20 02:17:07 UTC (9m36s ago)
2024-05-19 22:17:07 EDT local time at Bracebridge, Canada [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79-202210191619
Values: Avg 10m: 0.129 Rx Erlang (TLM: 25.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.018 Tx Erlang (TLM: 3.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 122 count/10m (TLM: 122 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 18 count/10m (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS