Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE6SLP-9 - info
Comment: 13.3V 30C HDOP01.0 SATS08
Location: 53°34.32' N 113°26.82' W - locator DO33GN67IG - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada [?]
8.8 miles Southeast bearing 119° from St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2019-05-20 09:12:31 CDT (16h13m ago)
2019-05-20 08:12:31 MDT local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-20 09:55:17 CDT (15h30m ago)
2019-05-20 08:55:17 MDT local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Altitude: 2169 ft
Values: Battery: 12.400 Volts (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temperature: 10 deg.C (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,-34)
NA: 59 NA (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,1,0)
NA: 41 NA (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
NA: 48 NA (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for VE6SLP-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS