Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE6XVK-1 - info
Comment: Tx-iGate
Location: 53°29.41' N 113°38.49' W - locator DO33EL37AP - show map - static map
8.2 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada [?]
9.9 miles South bearing 181° from St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-18 01:17:57 EST (12m51s ago)
2018-11-17 23:17:57 MST local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-18 01:16:32 EST (14m16s ago)
2018-11-17 23:16:32 MST local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.045 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 42 count/10m (TLM: 42 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 18 count/10m (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for VE6XVK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS