Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7QMR-1 - info
Comment: 4 SARC Queest repeater
Location: 50°59.22' N 118°52.23' W - locator DO00NX56MV - show map - static map
18.9 km Northeast bearing 25° from Sicamous, British Columbia, Canada [?]
44.0 km Northeast bearing 43° from Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
77.0 km Northeast bearing 26° from Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
107.7 km East bearing 70° from Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-09-28 02:54:19 UTC (8m44s ago)
2022-09-27 19:54:19 PDT local time at Sicamous, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-28 02:57:00 UTC (6m3s ago)
2022-09-27 19:57:00 PDT local time at Sicamous, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 133 (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 289 (TLM: 289 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS