Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK1KCM-5 - info
Comment: VK1KCM iGate
Location: 35°23.16' S 149°04.47' E - locator QF44MO87WI - show map
5.8 km Northwest bearing 296° from Macarthur, Canberra, Australia [?]
12.4 km Southwest bearing 203° from Canberra, Canberra, Australia
14.7 km West bearing 256° from Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-04-24 09:23:16 UTC (1m28s ago)
2024-04-24 19:23:16 AEST local time at Macarthur, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-24 09:22:06 UTC (2m38s ago)
2024-04-24 19:22:06 AEST local time at Macarthur, Australia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.025 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.003 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 28 count/10m (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS