Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2AAV-1 - info
Comment: VK2RNS telemetry data
Location: 33°41.99' S 151°07.28' E - locator QF56NH42NA - show map
8.9 km Northeast bearing 24° from Epping, Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia [?]
10.8 km North bearing 359° from North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales, Australia
20.3 km Northwest bearing 337° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
105.2 km Southwest bearing 215° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-18 18:34:14 UTC (10m58s ago)
2024-06-19 04:34:14 AEST local time at Epping, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-18 18:41:04 UTC (4m8s ago)
2024-06-19 04:41:04 AEST local time at Epping, Australia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: battery_voltage: 13.190 V (TLM: 13.190 EQN: 0,1,0)
energy_today: 320 Wh (TLM: 320 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS