Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BLO-13 - info
Comment: !OFF-DUTY!.Monitoring APRS. VK2BLO-13
Location: 33°14.98' S 149°05.71' E - locator QF46NS10KB - show map - static map
3.8 km North bearing 353° from Orange, Orange Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
23.4 km North bearing 339° from Millthorpe, Blayney, New South Wales, Australia
48.7 km West bearing 292° from Bathurst, Bathurst Regional, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-11-25 08:30:44 UTC (219d 11h5m ago)
2021-11-25 19:30:44 AEDT local time at Orange, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-25 08:28:39 UTC (219d 11h7m ago)
2021-11-25 19:28:39 AEDT local time at Orange, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS